May 17th 2022 Primary Endorsements

Here’s our final list of endorsements that the voting body authorized at our meetings.
US Congress Seats:
2nd Congressional District: Lee Watts
4th Congressional District: Thomas Massie
Kentucky House Seats:
15th House District: Rebecca Raymer – Butler and Muhlenberg Counties
18th House District: Jacob Clark – Grayson and part of Hardin County
24th House District: Courtney Gilbert – Green, Hart, LaRue Counties
50th House District: Candy Massaroni – Nelson County
55th House District: Tony Wheatley – Mercer, Washington and part of Jessamine County
59th House District: Bridgette Ehly – Part of Oldham County
60th House District: Marianne Proctor – Part of Boone County
61st House District: Savannah Maddox – Gallatin, Grant, and parts of Kenton and Boone Counties
62nd House District: Michelle Nance – Part of Scott County
66th House District: Steve Rawlings – Part of Boone County
69th House District: Steve Doan – Parts of Boone and Kenton Counties
Kentucky Senate Seats:
22nd Senate District: Andrew Cooperrider – Garrard, Jessamine and part of Fayette County
24nd Senate District: Jessica Neal – Bracken, Campbell, Pendleton and part of Kenton County
6th Senate District: Lindsey Tichenor – Oldham, Trimble, and Part of Jefferson County

Leave a Reply