Author Archives:

Take Back Kentucky Final General Election Endorsements

2018 Take Back Kentucky  General Election Endorsement List 1. State Senator C.B. Embry Jr. (R) Senate District 6 Butler, Hopkins, Muhlenberg, and Ohio counties. 2. James Comer (R) Congressman in the First District. Web site: 3. Vicki Yates B. Glisson in the Third Congressional District. Web page: 4. State Senator Jimmy Higdon (R) Senate District 14 Marion, Jefferson, ...

Read More »

2018 TBKY General Election Endorsements

These are Take Back Kentucky 2018 General Election Endorsements: First, we are in full support of John Riley – Spencer County Judge Executive re-election. John Riley has been a long term liberty activist expert. John Riley humbly needs your vote on Tuesday, November 6th 2018. Second, Kenny Brown for Boone County, Kentucky Clerk. Mr. Brown not only has done a ...

Read More »